River Oaks District 

4444 Westheimer Road, D120

Houston, TX 77027

 

713-527-7700

 

 

Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm

Saturday: 11am - 6pm

Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

 

Gallery Owner: Laura Rathe - laura@laurarathe.com

Associate Director: Chloe Wright - chloe@laurarathe.com

Associate Director: Eliza Mason - eliza@laurarathe.com

Operations Coordinator: Brie Henderson - brie@laurarathe.com

 


Houston Gallery Row

2707 Colquitt St

Houston, TX 77098 

 

713-527-7700

 

Open by appointment

Dallas Design District 

1130 Dragon Street, Suite 130

Dallas, TX 75207 

 

214-761-2000

 

Monday: 10am - 4pm

Tuesday - Friday: 10am - 5pm

Saturday: 12pm - 4pm

Sunday: Closed

 

Gallery Owner: Laura Rathe - laura@laurarathe.com

Gallery Director: Janice Meyers - janice@laurarathe.com

Gallery Coordinator: Carlin Flores - carlin@laurarathe.com

RIVER OAKS DISTRICT
4444 WESTHEIMER RD. HOUSTON, TX 77027
713.527.7700


 

 

HOUSTON GALLERY ROW
2707 COLQUITT ST. HOUSTON, TX 77098

713.527.7700

 

 

 

DALLAS DESIGN DISTRICT

1130 DRAGON ST., SUITE 130 DALLAS, TX 75207

214.761.2000

RIVER OAKS DISTRICT
4444 WESTHEIMER RD. HOUSTON, TX 77027
713.527.7700

 

 

HOUSTON GALLERY ROW
2707 COLQUITT ST. HOUSTON, TX 77098

713.527.7700

 

 

DALLAS DESIGN DISTRICT

1130 DRAGON ST., SUITE 130 DALLAS, TX 75207

214.761.2000

Copyright © 2024, Art Gallery Websites by ArtCloudCopyright © 2024, Art Gallery Websites by ArtCloud