Contact

River Oaks District 
4444 Westheimer Road, B140, Houston, TX 77027
713-527-7700 

Monday: Open by appointment
Tuesday - Friday:  10am - 6pm
Saturday: 11am - 6pm
Sunday:  12 - 5pm

Gallery Owner: Laura Rathe - Laura@LauraRathe.com 
Associate Director: Nicole Donaldson - Nicole@LauraRathe.com
Associate Director: Chloe Wright - Chloe@LauraRathe.com                                                 
Assistant Director: Eliza Mason - Eliza@LauraRathe.com   

Subscribe to Houston mailing list


Blvd. 
Houston Gallery Row
2707 Colquitt St, Houston, TX 77098 
713-527-7700

Open by Appointment

Dallas Design District 
1130 Dragon Street, Suite 130, Dallas, TX 75207 
214-761-2000

Monday: 10am - 4pm
Tuesday - Friday: 10am-5pm
Saturday: 12pm-4pm


Gallery Owner: Laura Rathe - Laura@LauraRathe.com
Gallery Director: Janice Meyers - Janice@LauraRathe.com 
Associate Director: Carly Malm - Carly@LauraRathe.com 
Gallery Coordinator: Deepika Ramesh - Deepika@LauraRathe.com


Subscribe to Dallas Mailing List