Contact

River Oaks District 
4444 Westheimer l Houston, TX 77019 
713-527-7700 

Monday-Friday  10 am - 6 pm
Saturday 11 am - 7 pm
Sunday  12 - 5 pm
Appointments recommended

Gallery Owner: Laura Rathe - Laura@LauraRathe.com 
Associate Director: Nicole Donaldson - Nicole@LauraRathe.com
Associate Director: Kara Cothern - Kara@LauraRathe.com 
Assistant Director: Eliza Mason - Eliza@LauraRathe.com                                                       
Assistant Director: Abigail Henningsen - Abigail@LauraRathe.com

Subscribe to Houston mailing list

* indicates required

Blvd. 
Houston Gallery Row
2707 Colquitt St l Houston, TX 77098 
713-527-7700 

Tuesday - Friday open 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday Open 11 am - 5 pm
Appointments recommended

Dallas Design District 
1130 Dragon Street, Suite 130 l Dallas, TX 75207 
214-761-2000

Monday - Friday 10am-5pm
Saturday 12pm-4pm
Appointments recommended



Gallery Owner: Laura Rathe - Laura@LauraRathe.com
Gallery Director: Janice Meyers - Janice@LauraRathe.com 
Associate Director: Carly Malm - Carly@LauraRathe.com 
Gallery Coordinator: Megan Lefebvre - Megan@LauraRathe.com

Subscribe to Dallas mailing list

* indicates required