Contact

River Oaks District 
4444 Westheimer l Houston, TX 77019 
713-527-7700 

Tuesday-Saturday Open 11 am - 8 pm; Sunday 12 -5 pm
Appointments recommended

Gallery Owner: Laura Rathe - Laura@LauraRathe.com 
Associate Director: Nicole Donaldson - Nicole@LauraRathe.com
Assistant Director: Kara Cothern - Kara@LauraRathe.com
Assistant Director: Abigail Henningsen - Abigail@LauraRathe.com
Gallery Manager: Ally Ondarza - Ally@LauraRathe.com

Subscribe to Houston mailing list

* indicates required

Blvd. 
Houston Gallery Row
2707 Colquitt St l Houston, TX 77098 
713-527-7700 

Monday-Saturday Open 9am - 5pm
Appointments recommended

Dallas Design District 
1130 Dragon Street, Suite 130 l Dallas, TX 75207 
214-761-2000 
Please contact for appointments



Gallery Owner: Laura Rathe - Laura@LauraRathe.com
Gallery Director: Janice Meyers - Janice@LauraRathe.com 
Associate Director: Carly Malm - Carly@LauraRathe.com 
Gallery Coordinator: Megan Lefebvre - Megan@LauraRathe.com

Subscribe to Dallas mailing list

* indicates required

Make an Offer

We are most likely to accept offers of 10% or less off the list price.

Offer (fixed or percent off)
%
Contact information
You will receive an email confirmation